Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 07
at
12:00 PM
ICCAC Jamboree #
A
Sat Oct 14
at
11:00 AM
Anoka-Ramsey Jamboree #
A
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
7:30 PM
Des Moines Area Community College
H
Thu Nov 02
vs
7:00 PM
Doane University
H
Sat Nov 04
at
3:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
A
Wed Nov 08
vs
7:00 PM
William Penn University
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
3:00 PM
Presentation College
@ Marshalltown Tournament
N
Sat Nov 11
at
7:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
A
Wed Nov 15
vs
7:30 PM
Iowa Central Community College
H
Fri Nov 17
at
7:00 PM
North Arkansas College
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
12:00 PM
Missouri State University - West Plains
@ North Arkansas College
N
Tue Nov 21
at
7:30 PM
Des Moines Area Community College
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
3:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
H
Thu Nov 30
at
7:30 PM
Grand View University
A
December
Mon Dec 04
vs
7:30 PM
Union College
H
Sat Dec 09
at
3:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
A
Wed Dec 13
at
7:30 PM
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
A
Sat Dec 16
at
3:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
7:30 PM
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
H
Wed Jan 10
at
7:00 PM
Northeast Community College
A
Thu Jan 11
at
8:00 PM
Nebraska Wesleyan University
A
Mon Jan 15
at
7:45 PM
Morningside College
A
Sun Jan 21
at
4:00 PM
Doane University
A
Wed Jan 24
at
7:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
Dordt College
H
February
Mon Feb 05
vs
7:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College
H
Tue Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
Union College
A
Sun Feb 11
at
4:00 PM
Simpson College
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
7:30 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
Winnebago, NE
H
Tue Feb 20
at
7:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Mon Feb 26
at
7:30 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
Columbus, NE
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
3:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College
A
# Exhibition
* Conference