2018-2019 Little Priest Tribal College

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM
ICCAC Graphic Edge Jamboree #
@ Ames, IA
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
12:00 PM
Rocky Mountain Jamboree #
@ Windsor, CO
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
12:00 PM
Rocky Mountain Jamboree #
@ Windsor, CO
N
November
Wed Nov 07
at
7:00 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
Raider Fieldhouse - Columbus, NE
A
Fri Nov 09
at
6:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
A
Sat Nov 10
at
3:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
7:00 PM
Quakerdale Prep Academy
H
Thu Nov 15
vs
7:30 PM
Doane University
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
3:00 PM
Riverland Community College
H
Sat Nov 24
at
3:00 PM
Riverland Community College
A
December
Wed Dec 05
vs
7:30 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
3:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
A
Wed Dec 12
at
7:30 PM
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
7:00 PM
Northeast Community College
H
January
Mon Jan 07
at
7:00 PM
Northeast Community College
A
Wed Jan 09
at
7:30 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
A
Mon Jan 14
at
7:30 PM
Buena Vista
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:30 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
at Winnebago, NE
H
Sun Jan 20
at
2:00 PM
Doane University
A
Wed Jan 23
at
7:30 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
Southwestern Community College *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
Boone, IA
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
6:00 PM
Buena Vista University
H
Sat Feb 09
at
4:00 PM
Southwestern Community College *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Winnebago, Neb.
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
H
Wed Feb 20
at
7:30 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
Hodges Fieldhouse
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
7:30 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
Winnebago, NE
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
3:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference