Overall 5-8
Pct. .385
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-3
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-2
Games 13
Pts per game 67.7
FG % 33.9
3PT % 26.2
FT % 56.7
Reb per game 41.4
Ast per game 15.5
October
Sun Oct 08
vs
TBA
Graphic Edge JUCO Jam #
@ Exhibition
N
Sat Oct 21
at
1:00 PM
Neosho County Community College #
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 72-62
North Platte Community College #
A
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 72-58
Des Moines Area Community College
H
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 71-41
Southwestern Community College
A
Thu Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 67-57
Marshalltown Community College
@ Marshalltown
N
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 87-79
Jefferson College
@ Marshalltown Meskwaki Classic
N
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 84-74
Iowa Central Community College
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 92-72
Briar Cliff University
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 88-42
Des Moines Area Community College
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 61-52
Southwestern Community College
H
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 69-52
Southeast Community College
Winnebago, NE
H
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
W, 92-54
York College
A
Mon Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 79-17
Union College
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 75-69
Ellsworth Community College
A
Wed Dec 13
at
Final
W, 84-75
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
A
Sat Dec 16
at
1:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
5:30 PM
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
H
Mon Jan 08
vs
5:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College
H
Wed Jan 10
at
5:00 PM
Northeast Community College
A
Wed Jan 17
at
5:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
A
Sat Jan 20
at
2:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
Kanesville Arena
A
Mon Jan 22
vs
5:30 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College
H
Thu Jan 25
at
6:30 PM
Buena Vista University
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
5:00 PM
Northeast Community College
H
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
5:00 PM
Cottey College
H
Tue Feb 06
vs
5:30 PM
Buena Vista University
H
Wed Feb 07
at
5:30 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
5:30 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
Winnebago, NE
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
H
Tue Feb 20
at
5:00 PM
Southeast Community College
Beatrice, NE
A
Sat Feb 24
at
2:00 PM
Cottey College
A
Mon Feb 26
at
5:30 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
Raider Fieldhouse
A
March
Mon Mar 05
at
TBA
TBD
ICCAC Play-In
A
# Exhibition