2018-2019 Little Priest Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sun Oct 07
vs
TBA
ICCAC Graphic Edge Jamboree #
@ Ames, IA
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
TBA
Chicago Women JUCO Jamboree #
@ Highland, IN
N
Sun Oct 28
at
2:00 PM
North Platte Community College #
North Platte, NE
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
1:00 PM
Lamar Community College
@ McCook, NE McCook Tip-Off Classic
N
Sat Nov 03
at
3:00 PM
McCook Community College
McCook Tip-Off Classic
A
Tue Nov 06
vs
5:30 PM
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Winnebago, NE
H
Fri Nov 09
at
8:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
NJC Roundball Classic
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
1:00 PM
Colorado Northwestern Community College
@ Sterling, CO NJC Roundball Classic
N
Tue Nov 13
vs
5:30 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
Winnebago, NE
H
Fri Nov 16
at
5:30 PM
York College
York, NE
A
Sat Nov 17
at
2:00 PM
Graceland University JV
Lamoni, IA
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
5:30 PM
Southeast Community College
Winnebago, NE
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
1:00 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
Columbus, NE
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
5:30 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
Winnebago, NE Winnebago, NE
H
Sat Dec 08
at
1:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
A
Mon Dec 10
vs
5:30 PM
York College
Winnebago, NE
H
Wed Dec 12
at
5:30 PM
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Worthington, MN
A
January
Wed Jan 09
at
5:30 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
Iowa Falls, IA
A
Mon Jan 14
vs
6:00 PM
Buena Vista University
Winnebago, NE
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
5:30 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
Winnebago, NE
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
Winnebago, NE
H
Wed Jan 23
at
5:30 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
Mason City, IA
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
Southwestern Community College *
Winnebago, NE
H
Wed Jan 30
at
5:30 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
Boone, IA
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
Kirkwood Community College *
Winnebago, NE
H
Tue Feb 05
at
6:00 PM
Buena Vista University
Storm Lake, IA
A
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Southwestern Community College *
Creston, IA
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:30 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
Winnebago, NE
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
Winnebago, NE
H
Wed Feb 20
at
5:30 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
Fort Dodge, IA
A
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
Keokuk, IA
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
5:30 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
Winnebago, NE / Sophomore Night
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
1:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
Estherville, IA Estherville, IA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference